Fulbright Visiting Program Advisors

Find your advisor below by selecting your program:

 

Close All | Open All

Fulbright Scholars-In-Residence

Advisor

Email

Phone

Byuri Kim bkim@iie.org (212) 984-5330

Fulbright Arctic Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Susan Muendl smuendl@iie.org  (212) 984-5366

Fulbright U.S.-ASEAN Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Alicia Akins aakins@iie.org (202) 326-7716

 

Fulbright Visiting Scholar

Instructions: Please search by your home region/country

Region

Country

Advisor

Email

Phone

Sub-Saharan African All Sub-Saharan African Countries Virginia Parham vparham@iie.org (202) 686-6251

 

 

 

 

 

East Asia and the Pacific South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand Alicia Akins aakins@iie.org (202) 326-7716
  Australia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, Philippines, Vietnam Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
  Indonesia, Mongolia Tammy Langan tlangan@iie.org (212) 984-5318

 

 

 

 

 

Europe-Eurasia Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Spain, Switzerland Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
  Albania, Armenia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom     Julianne Cabour jcabour@iie.org (202) 686-8645
  Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Moldova, Slovenia, Sweden Lauren Smith lsmith@iie.org (202) 686-8647

 

 

 

 

 

Middle East and North Africa Algeria, Egypt, Gaza, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, West Bank MENA Advising Team FulbrightScholarAdvisingMENA@iie.org (212) 984-5332

 

 

 

 

 

South and Central Asia Sri Lanka Athena Lao alao@iie.org (646) 308-8862
  Bangladesh, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan Jessica Rosen jrosen@iie.org (202) 686-4010

 

 

 

 

 

Western Hemisphere Argentina, Ecuador, Mexico, Uruguay Joyce Parsons jparsons@iie.org (212) 984-5424
  Argentina, Brazil Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
  Canada, Colombia, Venezuela Angelica Serna aserna@iie.org (202) 326-7737