Fulbright Visiting Program Advisors

Find your advisor below by selecting your program:

 

Close All | Open All

Fulbright Scholars-In-Residence

Advisor

Email

Phone

Natalie Rehberger NRehberger@iie.org (202) 326-7782

Fulbright Arctic Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Susan Muendl smuendl@iie.org  (212) 984-5366

Fulbright U.S.-ASEAN Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Alicia Akins aakins@iie.org (202) 326-7716

 

Fulbright Visiting Scholar

Instructions: Please search by your home region/country

Region

Country

Advisor

Email

Phone

Sub-Saharan African All Sub-Saharan African Countries Virginia Parham vparham@iie.org (202) 686-6251

 

 

 

 

 

East Asia and the Pacific South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand Alicia Akins aakins@iie.org (202) 326-7716
  Australia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Mongolia, Philippines, Vietnam Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
  Japan, New Zealand Jackie Albright jalbright@iie.org (202) 326-7807

 

 

 

 

 

Europe-Eurasia Albania, Armenia Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom Julianne Cabour jcabour@iie.org (202) 686-8645
  Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium (including EU and Luxembourg), Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Moldova, Slovenia, Sweden Lauren Smith lsmith@iie.org (202) 686-8647

 

 

 

 

 

Middle East and North Africa Algeria, Egypt, Gaza, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, West Bank Sarah McCormick smccormick@iie.org (720) 240-4311

 

 

 

 

 

South and Central Asia Sri Lanka Athena Lao alao@iie.org (646) 308-8862
  Bangladesh, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan Jessica Rosen jrosen@iie.org (202) 686-4010

 

 

 

 

 

Western Hemisphere Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay Conor Lane clane@iie.org (202) 326-7688 
  Canada, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Venezuela Angelica Serna aserna@iie.org (202) 326-7737