Fulbright Visiting Program Advisors

Find your advisor below by selecting your program:

 

Close All | Open All

Fulbright Scholars-In-Residence

Advisor

Email

Phone

Byuri Kim bkim@iie.org (212) 984-5330

Fulbright Arctic Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Susan Muendl smuendl@iie.org  (212) 984-5366

Fulbright U.S.-ASEAN Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Alicia Akins aakins@iie.org (202) 326-7716

 

Fulbright Visiting Scholar

Instructions: Please search by your home region/country

Region

Country

Advisor

Email

Phone

Sub-Saharan African All Sub-Saharan African Countries Virginia Parham vparham@iie.org (202) 686-6251

 

 

 

 

 

East Asia and the Pacific South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand Alicia Akins aakins@iie.org (202) 326-7716
  Australia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Mongolia, Philippines, Vietnam Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
  Japan, New Zealand Jackie Albright jalbright@iie.org (202) 326-7807

 

 

 

 

 

Europe-Eurasia Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Norway, Poland, Russia, Slovak Republic, Spain Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
  Albania, Armenia Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Estonia, Georgia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom Julianne Cabour jcabour@iie.org (202) 686-8645
  Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium (including EU and Luxembourg), Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Moldova, Slovenia, Sweden Lauren Smith lsmith@iie.org (202) 686-8647

 

 

 

 

 

Middle East and North Africa Algeria, Egypt, Gaza, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, West Bank Sarah McCormick smccormick@iie.org (720) 240-4311

 

 

 

 

 

South and Central Asia Sri Lanka Athena Lao alao@iie.org (646) 308-8862
  Bangladesh, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan Jessica Rosen jrosen@iie.org (202) 686-4010

 

 

 

 

 

Western Hemisphere Argentina, Brazil Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
  Canada, Colombia, Mexico, Uruguay, Venezuela Angelica Serna aserna@iie.org (202) 326-7737