Fulbright Visiting Program Advisors

Find your advisor below by selecting your program:

 

Close All | Open All

Fulbright Scholars-In-Residence

Advisor

Email

Phone

Natalie Rehberger NRehberger@iie.org (202) 326-7782

Fulbright Arctic Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Susan Muendl smuendl@iie.org  (212) 984-5366

Fulbright U.S.-ASEAN Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Alicia Akins aakins@iie.org (202) 326-7716

 

Fulbright Visiting Scholar

Instructions: Please search by your home region/country

Region

Country

Advisor

Email

Phone

Sub-Saharan African All Sub-Saharan African Countries Virginia Parham vparham@iie.org (202) 686-6251

 

 

 

 

 

East Asia and the Pacific Malaysia, Singapore Alicia Akins aakins@iie.org (202) 326-7716
  Australia, Indonesia, Mongolia, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
  Japan, New Zealand Jackie Albright jalbright@iie.org (202) 326-7807

 

 

 

 

 

Europe-Eurasia Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom Julianne Cabour jcabour@iie.org (202) 686-8645
  Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, EU, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden Lauren Smith lsmith@iie.org (202) 686-8647
  Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, North Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Poland, Russia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Turkey Mary Bradway mbradway@iie.org (646) 308-8854

 

 

 

 

 

Middle East and North Africa Algeria, Egypt, Gaza, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, West Bank Sarah McCormick smccormick@iie.org (720) 240-4311

 

 

 

 

 

South and Central Asia Bangladesh, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Sri Lanka, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan Jessica Rosen jrosen@iie.org (202) 686-4010

 

 

 

 

 

Western Hemisphere Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay Conor Lane clane@iie.org (202) 326-7688 
  Canada, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Venezuela Angelica Serna aserna@iie.org (202) 326-7737