Fulbright Visiting Program Advisors

Find your advisor below by selecting your program:

 

Close All | Open All

Fulbright Scholars-In-Residence

Advisor

Email

Phone

Tammen Nicholson tnicholson@iie.org (646) 537-2811

Fulbright Arctic Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Joyce Parsons jparsons@iie.org (212) 984-5424

Fulbright U.S.-ASEAN Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Sophia Yang syang@iie.org (202) 686-4024

 

Fulbright Visiting Scholar (Core)

Instructions: Please search by your home region/country

Region

Country

Advisor

Email

Phone

Sub-Saharan African All Sub-Saharan African Countries Virginia Parham vparham@iie.org (202) 686-6251

 

 

 

 

 

East Asia and the Pacific Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand Alicia Akins aakins@iie.org (202) 326-7716
  China, Japan, Philippines  Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
  Korea, South   Greta Scharnweber gscharnweber@iie.org (212) 984-5332
  Australia, New Zealand Sasha Terris-Maes STerris-Maes@iie.org (212) 984-5585
  Hong Kong Sophia Yang  syang@iie.org (202) 686-4024
  Indonesia Tammy Langan tlangan@iie.org (212) 984-5318
  Vietnam Alexa Rowland arowland@iie.org (646) 308-7213

 

 

 

 

 

Europe-Eurasia Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Spain, Switzerland Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
  Albania, Armenia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom     Julianne Cabour jcabour@iie.org (202) 686-8645
  Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Moldova, Slovenia, Sweden Lauren Smith lsmith@iie.org (202) 686-8647

 

 

 

 

 

Middle East and North Africa Algeria, Egypt, Gaza, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, West Bank Megan Spillman mspillman@iie.org (312) 254-3204

 

 

 

 

 

South and Central Asia Nepal, Sri Lanka Athena Lao alao@iie.org (646) 308-8862
  Kazakhstan Cara Doble cdoble@iie.org (212) 984-5519
  Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan Meghan Wallace mwallace@iie.org (202) 686-8644
  Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan Stephanie Sasz ssasz@iie.org (303) 863-7614

 

 

 

 

 

Western Hemisphere Canada Angelica Serna aserna@iie.org (202) 326-7737
  Argentina, Brazil Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
  Colombia, Venezuela Hilary Hartley hhartley@iie.org (202) 686-6243
  Mexico, Uruguay Jemina Bouma jbouma@iie.org (832) 369-3494