Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2019-10-15
E.g., 2019-10-15
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Yearsort descending
Adeniyi, Olalekan David Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Nigeria Engineering Chemical Engineering Federal University of Technology Minna University of Akron 2018-2019
Bannatyne, Mark U.S. Scholar Core Russia Design Computer Graphics Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis Tula Institute of Economics and Information 2018-2019
Tran, Tu Thi Thanh Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Vietnam Economics Money And Banking University of Economics and Business, Vietnam National University Ha Noi University of Massachusetts, Lowell 2018-2019
Niculescu Gorpin, Anabella Gloria Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Romania Linguistics Ling, Comparative, & Related Lang Stds Iorgu Iordan-A.l. Rosetti Institute of Linguistics, Romanian Academy Texas A&M International University 2018-2019
Petit, Francis U.S. Scholar Seminar India Marketing Marketing, Other Fordham University United States-India Educational Foundation (USIEF) 2018-2019
Farrelly, Colin Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Canada Political Science Political Science Theory Queen's University University of Hawaii, Manoa 2018-2019
Just, Ladavia U.S. Scholar Core Uganda Pharmacology Pharmacy PipelineRx Uganda Christian University 2018-2019
Lin, Chao Chun Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Taiwan Law Judiciary System National Taipei University Harvard University 2018-2019
Fraire, Juan Andres Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Argentina Engineering Communications Engineering National Scientific and Technical Research Council (CONICET) California Institute of Technology 2018-2019
Schimmelmann, Arndt U.S. Scholar Core Slovenia Environmental Sciences Environmental Studies Indiana University, Bloomington Jozef Stefan Institute 2018-2019