Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2020-01-20
E.g., 2020-01-20
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Yearsort descending
Singh, Vijay Prakash Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Scholar-in-Residence India Literature Modern Literature University of Lucknow Claflin University 2019-2020
Zurrian, Ignacio Nahuel Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Argentina Mathematics Mathematics National Scientific and Technical Research Council (CONICET) Louisiana State University 2019-2020
Ardanov, Pavlo Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Agriculture Agriculture NGO "Permaculture in Ukraine" University of California, Davis 2019-2020
Alodhayb, Abdullah Nasser A Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Saudi Arabia Physics Engineering Physics King Saud University University at Buffalo, The State University of New York 2019-2020
Hamilton, James Michael Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Australia Engineering Elec Eng Power & Machines University of Tasmania University of Hawaii, Manoa 2019-2020
Sarma, Mandira Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core India Economics Money And Banking Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi University of Michigan-Ann Arbor 2019-2020
Ram Krapal, Ram Krapal Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core India Education Educational Technology Shiv Nadar University University of California, Berkeley 2019-2020
Prochetto, Santiago Daniel Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Argentina Biology Molecular Biology Instituto de Agrobiotecnologia del Litoral - CONICET University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2019-2020
Silveira Vieira, Rodrigo Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Brazil Engineering Chemical Engineering Universidade Federal do Ceara Colorado State University-Fort Collins 2019-2020
Kaiprappady Kunchu, Saju Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Seminar India Engineering Mechanical Engineering Cochin University of Science and Technology Institute of International Education 2019-2020