Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2020-08-12
E.g., 2020-08-12
Scholarsort ascending Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
Zych, Justyna Magdalena Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Poland Literature Slavic Languages, Literatures & Ling University of Warsaw University of Washington Seattle 2019-2020
Zwolak, Rafal Pawel Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Poland Biology Biology Adam Mickiewicz University University of California, Davis 2017-2018
Zwirner, Anke Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Germany Film/Cinema Studies Film Production Independent Scholar/Unaffiliated Loyola Marymount University 2011-2012
Zvinchuk, Oleksandr Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Public Health Epidemiology Institute of Pediatrics, Obstetrics, and Gynecology of the NAMS University of Illinois at Chicago 2016-2017
Zvikovs, Juris Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Latvia Music Musical Performers Jazeps Vitols Latvian Academy of Music California Institute of the Arts 2018-2019
Zverevich, Victor Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Russia Library Science Library Science British Higher School of Art and Design Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey 2013-2014
Zvekov, Alexander Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Russia Chemistry Physical Chemistry Institution of chemistry of coal and material science Utah State University 2013-2014
Zvanarova, Darya Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belarus Library Science Library Science, Miscellaneous Polotsk State University Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey 2014-2015
Zurrian, Ignacio Nahuel Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Argentina Mathematics Mathematics National Scientific and Technical Research Council (CONICET) Louisiana State University 2019-2020
Zuraida, . Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Indonesia Accounting/Finance Accounting & Finance Syiah Kuala University New York University 2019-2020