Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2019-08-25
E.g., 2019-08-25
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Disciplinesort descending Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
Alhadab, Mohammad Muflih Salem Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Jordan Accounting/Finance Accounting Al al-Bayt University University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2018-2019
Memic, Deni Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Bosnia and Herzegovina Accounting/Finance Finance and Financial Mngmt. Sarajevo School of Science and Technology University of North Carolina at Charlotte 2015-2016
Abdelmeguid, Ahmed Mohamed Mahmoud Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Egypt Accounting/Finance Auditing American University in Cairo University of Southern California 2016-2017
Pirveli, Erekle Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Georgia Accounting/Finance Accounting & Finance Caucasus University Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2016-2017
Wijayana, Singgih Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Indonesia Accounting/Finance Accounting & Finance Gadjah Mada University University of Dayton 2017-2018
Yeo, Eunjung Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core South Korea Accounting/Finance Finance and Financial Mngmt. Chung-Ang University University of Hawaii, Manoa 2016-2017
Huang, Xiaowei Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core China Accounting/Finance Public Finance University of International Business and Economics Northeastern University 2017-2018
Park, Yeon Hee Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Korea, South Accounting/Finance Auditing Kongju National University University of Washington 2017-2018
Matuszyk, Anna Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Poland Accounting/Finance Finance and Financial Mngmt. Warsaw School of Economics New York University 2017-2018
Chircop, Justin Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Malta Accounting/Finance Accounting University of Malta University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 2016-2017