Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2021-01-26
E.g., 2021-01-26
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
Abdelfattah, Shaimaa Magued Mohamed Helmy Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Scholar-in-Residence Egypt Political Science Near Eastern Politics Cairo University Otero Junior College 2018-2019
Abdelwahhab, Mohammad Abdelhady Mohammad Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Egypt Geology Petroleum Geology Al Azhar University Kansas State University 2018-2019
Abdul Awal, S M Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Bangladesh Crop Sciences Plant Sciences Khulna University University of California, Berkeley 2018-2019
Abilova, Ramina Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Russia History Eastern Europe & USSR History The State Museum of Fine Arts of Tatarstan Republic Duke University 2018-2019
Abrach, Luisina Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Argentina Literature Classics National Scientific and Technical Research Council (CONICET) and Universidad de Buenos Aires (UBA) Bryn Mawr College 2018-2019
Adeniyi, Olalekan David Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Nigeria Engineering Chemical Engineering Federal University of Technology Minna University of Akron 2018-2019
Adesodun, Johnson Kayode Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Scholar-in-Residence Nigeria Environmental Sciences Soil Conservation Federal University of Agriculture Alabama A&M University 2018-2019
Adil Gani, Adil Gani Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core India Agriculture Food Technology Univeristy of Kashmir, India Rutgers, The State University Of New Jersey, Newark 2018-2019
Adjoumani, Affoua Mia Elise Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ivory Coast Literature Comparative Literature Felix Houphouet-Boigny University Howard University 2018-2019
Adoligbe, Camus Mahougnon Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Benin Animal Science Animal Genetics University of Abomey-Calavi University of Wisconsin-Madison 2018-2019