Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2019-10-15
E.g., 2019-10-15
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institutionsort descending Host Institution Academic Year
Profiroiu, Constantin Marius Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Romania Public Administration Public Administration Academy of Economic Studies University of Kentucky 2010-2011
Delimarschi, Boris Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Moldova Information Sciences/Systems Information Technology Academy of Economic Studies Washington State University - Pullman 2011-2012
Scortescu, Catalina Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Moldova Law Comparative Law/Legal Systems Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova John Marshall Law School 2015-2016
Macurova, Katarina Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Slovak Republic Arts Arts Academy of Fine Arts and Design University of Texas at El Paso 2011-2012
Stec, Peter Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Slovak Republic Architecture Architectural Eng. Technology Academy of Fine Arts and Design Bratislava Rice University 2014-2015
Grun, Daniel Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Slovak Republic Arts Arts Academy of Fine Arts and Design, Bratislava The Graduate Center, The City University of New York 2012-2013
Michura, Piotr Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Poland Arts Design and Visual Communication Academy of Fine Arts in Cracow Illinois Institute of Technology 2014-2015
Niwelinska, Monika Ewa Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Poland Fine Arts Printmaking Academy of Fine Arts in Cracow Rhode Island School of Design 2016-2017
Mhd Omar, Mohd Faridh Hafez Bin Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Malaysia Interdiscip Studies Interdiscip Studies In Policy Academy of Islamic Studies University Malaya Shenandoah University 2019-2020
Ryskulueva, Farida Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Kyrgyz Republic Education Comparative Education Academy of Management under the President of KR Columbia University 2014-2015