Visiting Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Sarah Causer Outreach Lecturing Fund Coordinator Outreach Lecturing Fund scauser@iie.org (202) 686-6232
Raeeq Osman Systems Program Coordinator rosman@iie.org (202) 686-4011
Narise Kchao Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia nkchao@iie.org (202) 686-6257
Lily Banning Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia lbanning@iie.org (202) 686-8649
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Afghanistan Junior Faculty Development Program, Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program for Iraq | Fulbright Junior Faculty Development Programs for Lebanon and the Palestinian Territories lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Korin Hoffman Program Coordinator East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia khoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Kendra Sarna Onishi Senior Program Officer Fulbright Visiting Scholar Enrichment Programs ksonishi@iie.org (202) 686-4003
JD Nomdedeu Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jnomdedeu@iie.org (202) 686-6237
Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program, Fulbright Scholar-in-Residence Program Europe-Eurasia ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
Athena Fulay Senior Manager for Institutional Engagement Outreach Lecturing Fund afulay@iie.org (202) 686-6242

Pages