Visiting Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Than Than Nwe Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean tnwe@iie.org (202) 686-4023
Shirey Baig Associate Manager, Systems and Reporting sbaig@iie.org (202) 686-6236
Raeeq Osman Systems Program Coordinator rosman@iie.org (202) 686-4011
Narise Kchao Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia nkchao@iie.org (202) 686-6257
Lily Banning Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia lbanning@iie.org (202) 686-8649
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Korin Hoffman Program Coordinator East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia khoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Kendra Sarna Onishi Senior Program Officer Fulbright Visiting Scholar Enrichment Programs ksonishi@iie.org (202) 686-4003
JD Nomdedeu Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jnomdedeu@iie.org (202) 686-6237
Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program, Fulbright Scholar-in-Residence Program Europe-Eurasia ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240

Pages