Visiting Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Sarah Causer Outreach Lecturing Fund Coordinator Outreach Lecturing Fund scauser@iie.org (202) 686-6232
Rachel Koepsel Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia rkoepsel@iie.org (202) 686-4013
Nadia Harb Program Manager Faculty Development Programs Middle East and North Africa NHarb@iie.org (202) 686-6249
Megan Crain Program Officer Faculty Development Programs Middle East and North Africa mcrain@iie.org (202) 686-4003
Meaghan Wallace Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia Mwallace@iie.org (202) 686-8644
Lawrence Mason Assistant Director Afghanistan Junior Faculty Development Program, Faculty Development Programs lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Korin Hoffman Program Officer Fulbright Visiting Scholar Enrichment Programs khoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program, Fulbright Scholar-in-Residence Program Europe-Eurasia ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
Brian Fleming Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia bfleming@iie.org (202) 686-8649
Barry Wilhelm Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa, Western Hemisphere bwilhelm@iie.org (202) 686-6237

Pages