Visiting Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Sarah Causer Outreach Lecturing Fund Coordinator Outreach Lecturing Fund scauser@iie.org (202) 686-6232
Raeeq Osman Systems Program Coordinator rosman@iie.org (202) 686-4011
Narise Kchao Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia nkchao@iie.org (202) 686-6257
Nadia Harb Program Officer Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program for Iraq | Fulbright Junior Faculty Development Program for Lebanon Middle East and North Africa NHarb@iie.org (202) 686-6249
Meaghan Wallace Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia Mwallace@iie.org (202) 686-8644
Lindsey Constantino Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean lconstantino@iie.org (202) 686-4023
Lily Banning Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia lbanning@iie.org (202) 686-8649
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Afghanistan Junior Faculty Development Program, Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program for Iraq | Fulbright Junior Faculty Development Program for Lebanon lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Korin Hoffman Program Officer Fulbright Arctic Initiative East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia khoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Kendra Sarna Onishi Senior Program Officer Fulbright Visiting Scholar Enrichment Programs ksonishi@iie.org (202) 686-4003

Pages