Visiting Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Sarah Causer Institutional Engagement Officer Outreach Lecturing Fund scauser@iie.org (202) 686-6232
Rachel Koepsel Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Western Hemisphere rkoepsel@iie.org (202) 686-4013
Megan Crain Program Officer Faculty Development Programs Middle East and North Africa mcrain@iie.org (202) 686-4003
Meaghan Wallace Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia Mwallace@iie.org (202) 686-8644
Lawrence Mason Assistant Director Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program, Faculty Development Programs lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Jessica Rosen-Findlay Program Manager Faculty Development Programs Middle East and North Africa Jrosen@iie.org (202) 686-6249
Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program, Fulbright Scholar-in-Residence Program Europe-Eurasia ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
Barry Wilhelm Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Middle East and North Africa, Western Hemisphere bwilhelm@iie.org (202) 686-6237
Athena Fulay Senior Manager for Institutional Engagement Outreach Lecturing Fund afulay@iie.org (202) 686-6242
Ashley Walker Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia awalker@iie.org (202) 670-1473

Pages