Visiting Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Ashley Gayle Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia agayle@iie.org (202) 686-8645
Ashley Gempp Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia agempp@iie.org (202) 686-6234
Athena Fulay Manager of Outreach and Communications Outreach Lecturing Fund afulay@iie.org (202) 686-6242
Catherine Matto Assistant Director Afghanistan Junior Faculty Development Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia cmatto@iie.org (202) 686-4020
Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program, Fulbright Scholar-in-Residence Program Europe-Eurasia ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
JD Nomdedeu Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jnomdedeu@iie.org (202) 686-6237
Jeff Hopper Assistant Director Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean jhopper@iie.org (202) 686-4009
Jordanna Enrich Assistant Director Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program for Iraq, Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program for Libya Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa JEnrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Korin Hoffman Program Coordinator East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia KHoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Kristin Campbell Senior Program Officer, Enrichment kcampbell@iie.org (202) 686-4003

Pages