U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Jennifer Bhiro Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006
Jared McCathren Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jmccathren@iie.org (202) 686-8646
Hilary Price Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere hprice@iie.org (202) 686-4018
Hilary Hartley Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Western Hemisphere hhartley@iie.org (202) 686-6243
Eliza Collison Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars Europe-Eurasia ecollison@iie.org (202) 686-6254
Catherine Matto Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia cmatto@iie.org (202) 686-4020
Carmel Geraghty Program Officer, Projects Management Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere cgeraghty@iie.org (202) 686-8641
Amanda Thorstad Program Officer Peer Review athorstad@iie.org (202) 686-6258
Alisha Scott Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere ascott@iie.org (202) 686-4016
Jordanna Enrich Director of U.S. Scholar Programs Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233

Pages