U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Jared McCathren Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jmccathren@iie.org (202) 686-8646
Jeffrey Moy Temporary Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific jmoy@iie.org (202) 686-6238
Jennifer Bhiro Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006
Jennifer Fox Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere jfox@iie.org (202) 686-6239
Jeremy Coats Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jcoats@iie.org (202) 686-6231
Jordanna Enrich Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Fulbright Arctic Initiative lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Maria Gahan Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa mgahan@iie.org (202) 686-6244
Rachel Boylan Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia rboylan@iie.org (202) 686-8647
Shereen Ali Program Coordinator Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere sali@iie.org (202) 686-6235

Pages