U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Jared McCathren Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jmccathren@iie.org (202) 686-8646
Jennifer Bhiro Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006
Jeremy Coats Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jcoats@iie.org (202) 686-6231
Kailey Smaczniak Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia KSmaczniak@iie.org (202) 686-8665
Kaitlin Taylor Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Middle East and North Africa KTaylor@iie.org (202) 686-6255
Lauren Smith Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia LSmith@iie.org (202) 686-8647
Lawrence Mason Assistant Director Fulbright Arctic Initiative lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Lisa Hendricks Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars Africa, Sub-Saharan, Middle East and North Africa lhendricks@iie.org
Maria Gahan Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Western Hemisphere mgahan@iie.org (202) 686-6244
Meaghan Dolan Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars Europe-Eurasia MDolan@iie.org (202) 686-4022

Pages