U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Dylan Gipson Senior Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program dgipson@iie.org (202) 686-6245
Emily Bastian Program Coordinator, Enrichment and Events Peer Review ebastian@iie.org (202) 686-4002
Jared McCathren Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean jmccathren@iie.org (202) 686-8646
Jennifer Bhiro Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) East Asia and the Pacific jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006
Jennifer Fox Senior Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean jfox@iie.org (202) 686-6239
Jeremy Coates Program Coordinator Peer Review jcoates@iie.org (202) 686-0000
Jordanna Enrich Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Katrin DeWindt Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright NEXUS Regional Scholar Program Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean kdewindt@iie.org (202) 686-6254
Margo Cunniffe Assistant Director, Global Programs Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean mcunniffe@iie.org (202) 686-6243
Shirey Baig Associate Manager, Systems and Reporting sbaig@iie.org (202) 686-6236

Pages