U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Catherine Matto Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program South and Central Asia cmatto@iie.org (202) 686-4020
Emily Bastian Events Associate Manager Peer Review ebastian@iie.org (202) 686-4002
Hilary Hartley Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Western Hemisphere hhartley@iie.org (202) 686-6243
Jared McCathren Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright NEXUS Regional Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere jmccathren@iie.org (202) 686-8646
Jeffrey Moy Temporary Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) East Asia and the Pacific jmoy@iie.org (202) 686-6238
Jennifer Bhiro Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006
Jennifer Fox Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere jfox@iie.org (202) 686-6239
Jeremy Coats Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jcoats@iie.org (202) 686-6231
Jordanna Enrich Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Fulbright Arctic Initiative lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019

Pages