U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Veronica Onorevole Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific vonorevole@iie.org (202) 686-4021
Sophia Yang Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia syang@iie.org (202) 686-4024
Silvija Stoljevska Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia sstoljevska@iie.org (202) 686-6246
Shereen Ali Program Coordinator Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere sali@iie.org (202) 686-6235
Rachel Boylan Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia rboylan@iie.org (202) 686-8647
Maria Gahan Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa mgahan@iie.org (202) 686-6244
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Fulbright Arctic Initiative lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Jordanna Enrich Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Jeremy Coats Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jcoats@iie.org (202) 686-6231
Jennifer Fox Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere jfox@iie.org (202) 686-6239

Pages