U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Veronica Onorevole Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) East Asia and the Pacific vonorevole@iie.org (202) 686-4021
Sophia Yang Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright-Fogarty Postdoctoral Awards East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia syang@iie.org (202) 686-4024
Silvija Stoljevska Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia sstoljevska@iie.org (202) 686-6246
Rachel Boylan Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia rboylan@iie.org (202) 686-8647
Maria Gahan Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa mgahan@iie.org (202) 686-6244
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Fulbright Arctic Initiative lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Katrin DeWindt Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright NEXUS Regional Scholar Program Western Hemisphere kdewindt@iie.org (202) 686-6254
Jordanna Enrich Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Jeremy Coates Program Coordinator Peer Review jcoates@iie.org (202) 686-0000
Jennifer Fox Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere jfox@iie.org (202) 686-6239

Pages