U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Sophia Yang Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia syang@iie.org (202) 686-4024
Silvija Stoljevska Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia sstoljevska@iie.org (202) 686-6246
Shereen Ali Program Coordinator Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere sali@iie.org (202) 686-6235
Rachel Boylan Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia rboylan@iie.org (202) 686-8647
Maria Gahan Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Western Hemisphere mgahan@iie.org (202) 686-6244
Lisa Hendricks Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars Africa, Sub-Saharan, Middle East and North Africa lhendricks@iie.org
Lawrence Mason Assistant Director Fulbright Arctic Initiative lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Korin Hoffman Program Officer Fulbright Arctic Initiative khoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Kaitlin Taylor Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Middle East and North Africa KTaylor@iie.org (202) 686-6255
Jordanna Enrich Acting Director of U.S. Scholar Programs Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233

Pages