U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Veronica Onorevole Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific vonorevole@iie.org (202) 686-4021
Sophia Yang Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright-Fogarty Postdoctoral Awards East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia syang@iie.org (202) 686-4024
Silvija Stoljevska Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia sstoljevska@iie.org (202) 686-6246
Shirey Baig Associate Manager, Systems and Reporting sbaig@iie.org (202) 686-6236
Mindy Michaels Executive Assistant mmichaels@iie.org (202) 686-4001
Michelline Granjean Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia mgranjean@iie.org (202) 686-8644
Margo Cunniffe Assistant Director, Global Programs Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean mcunniffe@iie.org (202) 686-6243
Katrin DeWindt Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright NEXUS Regional Scholar Program Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean KDeWindt@iie.org (202) 686-6254
Jordanna Enrich Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa JEnrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Jennifer Fox Senior Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean jfox@iie.org (202) 686-6239

Pages