U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Brenda Quiroz Director of the U.S. Fulbright Scholar Program Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright Distinguished Chair Awards, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere bquiroz@iie.org (202) 686-4008
Alina Hamden Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa ahamden@iie.org (202) 686-4022
Alisha Scott Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright-Fogarty Postdoctoral Awards Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere ascott@iie.org (202) 686-4016
Anna Valiante Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright NEXUS Regional Scholar Program Western Hemisphere avaliante@iie.org (202) 686-4018
Beth Carlisle Anderson Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia banderson@iie.org (202) 686-6241
Bill McShane Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Europe-Eurasia wmcshane@iie.org (202) 686-8665
Caitlin McNamara Recruitment and Marketing Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere cmcnamara@iie.org (202) 686-6245
Carmel Geraghty Program Officer, Projects Management Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere cgeraghty@iie.org (202) 686-8641
Cate McCraw Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Europe-Eurasia cmccraw@iie.org (202) 686-6255
Catherine Matto Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program South and Central Asia cmatto@iie.org (202) 686-4020

Pages