Outreach

Namesort ascending Title Email Phone Number
Sarah Causer Institutional Engagement Officer scauser@iie.org (202) 686-6232
Noah Trickey Institutional Engagement Coordinator ntrickey@iie.org (202) 686-4017
Caitlin McNamara English Recruitment and Marketing Officer cmcnamara@iie.org (202) 686-6245
Aziz Raad Webmaster / Multimedia Services Manager araad@iie.org (202) 686-4028
Athena Fulay Senior Manager for Institutional Engagement afulay@iie.org (202) 686-6242
Andy Riess Assistant Director ariess@iie.org (202) 686-6247
Achsah Callahan Outreach Officer acallahan@iie.org (202) 686-4011
Peter VanDerwater Director of Outreach pvanderwater@iie.org (202) 686-4014