Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2016-09-24
E.g., 2016-09-24
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
Fleshler, Olga Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Russia Education Education Chita State University Southern Connecticut State University 2011-2012
Fletcher, Amanda U.S. Scholar Seminar Japan Education Educational Administration Edmonds Community College The Japan-United States Educational Commission 2013-2014
Fletcher, Lehman U.S. Scholar Specialist India Economics Agricultural Economics Iowa State University of Science and Technology Gokhale Institute of Politics & Economics 2013-2014
Fletcher, Michelle U.S. Scholar Core Israel Dance Choreography Independent Scholar/Unaffiliated Jerusalem Academy of Music and Dance 2014-2015
Fleury de Barros, Philip U.S. Scholar Core Togo Anthropology Anthropology Palomar Community College University of Lome 2012-2013
Flikkema, Paul U.S. Scholar Core Finland Engineering Engineering Northern Arizona University Aalto University 2013-2014
Flis, Leonora Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Slovenia Communications Graphic Communications, Other University of Nova Gorica Columbia University 2011-2012
Floden, Robert U.S. Scholar Specialist Chile Michigan State University Catholic University Of Chile 2012-2013
Flor Parra, Ignacio Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Spain Biology Microbiology Columbia University Columbia University 2011-2012
Flora, Cornelia U.S. Scholar Core Spain Sociology Sociology Iowa State University of Science and Technology Universidad de Cordoba 2013-2014