Fulbright Scholar List

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2014-10-23
E.g., 2014-10-23
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Countrysort ascending Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
Nesterenko, Oksana Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Law Legal Studies Yaroslav the Wise National Law Academy Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars 2013-2014
Ganguli, Rajive U.S. Scholar Specialist Ukraine University of Alaska-Fairbanks National University of Water Management and Nature Resources Use 2012-2013
Shymchyshyn, Mariya Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Literature Afro-American Literature Ternopil State Pedagogical University Loyola University Chicago 2013-2014
Kuzhel, Sergii Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Mathematics Mathematics Institute of Mathematics, NASU Washington University in St. Louis 2010-2011
Wingfield, Nancy U.S. Scholar Core Ukraine History History, Miscellaneous Northern Illinois University Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University 2010-2011
Matsiyevskyy, Yuriy Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Political Science Political Science Kyiv-Mohyla National University Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars 2011-2012
Kindiy, Oleh Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Religious Studies Theological and Ministerial Studies, Other Ukrainian Catholic University Aquinas College 2012-2013
Yershova, Olena Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Education College And University Admin. Kyiv National University for Technology and Design University of Iowa 2010-2011
Perminova, Alla Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Literature Creative Writing Taras Shevchenko Kyiv National University Pennsylvania State University-University Park Campus 2012-2013
Kharkhun, Valentyna Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ukraine Language Languages, Other Mykola Gogol State University of Nizhyn Columbia University 2011-2012