Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2015-07-08
E.g., 2015-07-08
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institutionsort descending Academic Year
Falaye, Folajogun Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Nigeria Education Education University of Ibadan Montclair State University 2014-2015
Seo, Haeng A Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core South Korea Public Administration Public Administration Korea Institute of Science and Technology Evaluation and Planning Montclair State University 2010-2011
Micallef, Aaron Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Malta Geology Geology University of Malta Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute 2014-2015
Kreci, Veli Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Macedonia Public Administration Policy Analysis South East European University Monterey Institute of International Studies 2013-2014
Buppanhasamai, Rawiwan Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Thailand Linguistics Applied Linguistics Chulalongkorn University Language Institute Monterey Institute of International Studies 2011-2012
Coppen, Tom Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Netherlands Political Science Political Science Utrecht University Monterey Institute of International Studies 2013-2014
Hynes, Stephen Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ireland Economics Economics, Miscellaneous National University of Ireland, Galway Monterey Institute of International Studies 2012-2013
Xu, Jiaxi Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Scholar-in-Residence China Chemistry Chemistry Beijing University of Chemical Technology Montgomery County Community College 2011-2012
Ronald, Pamela U.S. Scholar Core France Biology Biological & Biomedial Sciences University of California, Davis Montpellier II University 2012-2013
Gopala Pillai, Gopakumar Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Scholar-in-Residence India Area Studies South Asian Studies University of Kerala Morgan State University 2014-2015