Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2016-06-04
E.g., 2016-06-04
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
Gaskins, Laverne U.S. Scholar Specialist Canada Valdosta State University Nipissing University 2012-2013
Gaskins, Ronnesia U.S. Scholar Core Sweden Public Health Public Health Brown University Lund University 2014-2015
Gasmi Boubaker, Aziza Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Tunisia Agriculture Agronomy National Institute of Agronomy Utah State University 2013-2014
Gaspard, Nicolas Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belgium Medical Sciences Neurology Free University of Brussels, Hospital Erasme Columbia University 2011-2012
Gass, Susan U.S. Scholar Seminar India Literature Languages & Literature University of Michigan-Ann Arbor United States-India Educational Foundation (USIEF) 2013-2014
Gastaldo, Robert U.S. Scholar Core South Africa Biology Biological & Biomedial Sciences Colby College Rhodes University 2012-2013
Gasteyer, Stephen U.S. Scholar Core West Bank Sociology Rural Sociology Michigan State University Birzeit University 2015-2016
Gaston, A. U.S. Scholar Seminar Germany Education Education University of Kansas The German-American Fulbright Commission 2010-2011
Gaston, Greg U.S. Scholar Core Tanzania Geography Geography University of North Alabama University of Dar es Salaam 2013-2014
Gaston, Leslie U.S. Scholar Core United Kingdom Music Music University of Colorado, Denver University of York 2011-2012