Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2017-06-27
E.g., 2017-06-27
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Countrysort descending Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
Rudenka, Alena Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belarus Area Studies Area Studies Belarusian State University Eastern Washington University 2012-2013
Trittipo, Thomas U.S. Scholar Core Belarus Business Business University of Maryland, University College Belarusian State University 2012-2013
Yevarouski, Valery Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belarus History Eastern Europe & USSR History Institute of Philosophy of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus Wilson Center - Kennan Institute 2015-2016
Venidziktau, Siarhei Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belarus Journalism Journalism Belarusian Home Office High College Franklin Pierce University 2011-2012
Oukhvanova, Irina Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belarus Linguistics Linguistics Belarusian State University Rowan University 2011-2012
Smith, Wendy U.S. Scholar Core Belarus Language Teaching Teaching English As Foreign Lang. California State University-San Bernardino Grodno State University 2010-2011
Pazniak, Hanna Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belarus Engineering Materials Engineering Belarussian State Technological University Texas A&M University-College Station 2016-2017
Sadovskaya, Jekaterina Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belarus Communications Mass Communications Belarusian State University Rowan University 2012-2013
Rodzkin, Aleh Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belarus Environmental Sciences Natural Resources and Conservation Belarusian National Technical University State University of New York, College of Environmental Science and Forestry 2016-2017
Plaschinskiy, Aliaksandr Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Belarus Political Science Political Science Belarusian National Technical University University of Florida 2012-2013