Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2017-03-29
E.g., 2017-03-29
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
El Bitar, Ziad Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core France Physics Physics Hubert Curien Multidisciplinary Institute University of California, Berkeley 2011-2012
El Bouanani, Faissal Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Morocco Telecommunications Telecommunications High National School for Computer Science and Systems Analysis - ENSIAS Western Michigan University 2016-2017
EL Bourichi, Adil Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Morocco Computer Science Computer Engineering & Design Ibn Tofail University University of Central Florida 2014-2015
El Deeb Abdel Kader, Mariam Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Egypt Agriculture Agriculture Assiut University Colorado State University 2011-2012
El Garouani, Abdelkader Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Morocco Urban Planning Urban Development & Planning Faculty of Sciences and Techniques - Fez University of Minnesota, Twin Cities 2014-2015
El Hajjaji, Samir Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Morocco Chemistry Organic Chemistry Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane San Diego State University 2014-2015
El Hamel, Chouki U.S. Scholar Core Morocco History African History Arizona State University Al-Akhawayn University 2016-2017
El Helow, Ehab Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Egypt Biology Microbiology Faculty of Science, University of Alexandria University of Texas at San Antonio 2014-2015
El Jazouli, Abdelaziz Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Morocco Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry Faculty of Sciences Ben M'Sk, University Hassan II Mohammedia - Casablanca Wake Forest University 2014-2015
El Kaaouachi, Abdelhamid Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Morocco Physics Semiconductor Surface Physics Ibn Zohr University, Faculty of Sciences Kansas State University 2016-2017