Fulbright Scholar Directory

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2010-2011 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2016-06-04
E.g., 2016-06-04
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Discipline Specialization Home Institution Host Institutionsort descending Academic Year
Kleshchev, Alexander U.S. Scholar Core Germany Mathematics Algebra University of Oregon Max Planck Institute 2015-2016
Burk, Dan U.S. Scholar Core Germany Law Law University of California, Irvine Max Planck Institute for Intellectual Property, Competition and Tax Law 2011-2012
Schulz, Michael U.S. Scholar Core Germany Physics Physics Missouri University of Science and Technology Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics 2011-2012
Fairfield, Joshua U.S. Scholar Core Germany Law Law Washington and Lee University Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods 2012-2013
Walther, Daniel U.S. Scholar Core Germany History History, Miscellaneous Wartburg College Max Planck Institute for the History of Science 2011-2012
Otis, Laura U.S. Scholar Core Germany Literature Languages & Literature Emory University Max Planck Institute for the History of Science 2010-2011
Frischmann, Donald U.S. Scholar Core Mexico Literature Languages & Literature Texas Christian University Maya Intercultural University of Quintana Roo 2012-2013
Hanneman, Mary U.S. Scholar Core India History History, Miscellaneous University of Washington Tacoma Maynaguri College 2010-2011
Gatt, Alexander Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Malta Medical Sciences Internal Medicine University of Malta Mayo Clinic 2013-2014
Rumie Vittar, Natalia Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Argentina Biology Oncology and Cancer Biology Rio Cuarto University Mayo Clinic 2012-2013