Fulbright Scholar List

The directory will be updated with 2014-2015 Fulbright Scholar Grantee information on October 1, 2014.

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2012-2013 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2014-10-01
E.g., 2014-10-01
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Field of Studysort descending Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
Hegghammer, Thomas Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Norway Political Science Norwegian Defence Research Establishment Stanford University 2012-2013
McHugh, James T. U.S. Scholar Core Canada Political Science University of Akron Carleton University 2013-2014
Genna, Gaspare Matteo U.S. Scholar Seminar Germany Political Science University of Texas at El Paso The German-American Fulbright Commission 2012-2013
Ding, Long Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core China Political Science University of International Business and Economics Harvard University 2012-2013
Miller, Bonnie U.S. Scholar Specialist Macedonia Political Science Independent Scholar/Unaffiliated South East European University 2013-2014
Steineger, Chris U.S. Scholar Specialist Germany Political Science University of California, Los Angeles Humboldt University 2013-2014
Guisan, Catherine Blanche U.S. Scholar Core Russia Political Science University Of Minnesota, Twin Cities European University at St. Petersburg 2013-2014
Braut Hegghammer, Maalfrid Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Norway Political Science Norwegian Defence University College Stanford University 2012-2013
Loomis, Burdett Anderson U.S. Scholar Core Australia Political Science University of Kansas Flinders University of South Australia 2012-2013
Meernik, James U.S. Scholar Specialist Taiwan Political Science University of North Texas Soochow University 2013-2014