Fulbright Scholar List

The directory will be updated with 2014-2015 Fulbright Scholar Grantee information on October 1, 2014.

For information on Fulbright Scholar grantees prior to the 2012-2013 academic year or Fulbright Specialist grantees, please Contact Us or Click Here.

E.g., 2014-09-30
E.g., 2014-09-30
Scholar Fulbright Scholar Type Program Group Program Country Field of Studysort descending Home Institution Host Institution Academic Year
Linek, Lukas Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Czech Republic Political Science Czech Academy of Sciences University of California, Irvine 2012-2013
Foley, Jeffrey U.S. Scholar Specialist Burundi Political Science Colorado State University University of Ngozi 2013-2014
Shin, You Seop Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core South Korea Political Science Yonsei University University of California, Berkeley 2012-2013
Henke, Holger U.S. Scholar Seminar United Kingdom Political Science York College, The City University of New York United States-United Kingdom Educational Commission 2013-2014
Bunea, Adriana Non-U.S. (Visiting) Scholar Core Ireland Political Science Trinity College Dublin University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 2012-2013
Schneider, Aaron U.S. Scholar Core India Political Science University of Denver Institute of Social Sciences 2012-2013
Rai, Sarita U.S. Scholar Seminar India Political Science University of Hawaii, Manoa United States-India Educational Foundation (USIEF) 2012-2013
Bernier, Lynne Louise U.S. Scholar Core France Political Science Carroll University Victor Segalen University (Bordeaux 2) 2012-2013
Simon, Denis Fred U.S. Scholar Seminar South Korea Political Science Arizona State University Korean - American Educational Commission 2013-2014
Racusen, Seth Harris U.S. Scholar Core Brazil Political Science Anna Maria College Federal University of Rio De Janeiro 2013-2014