Visiting Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Jeff Hopper Director of Visiting Scholar Programs Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere jhopper@iie.org (202) 686-4009
Alyssa Imprevento Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific Aimprevento@iie.org (202) 686-6234
Ashley Walker Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia awalker@iie.org (202) 686-8645
Athena Fulay Senior Manager for Institutional Engagement Outreach Lecturing Fund afulay@iie.org (202) 686-6242
Barry Wilhelm Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa, Western Hemisphere bwilhelm@iie.org (202) 686-6237
Brian Fleming Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia bfleming@iie.org (202) 686-8649
Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program, Fulbright Scholar-in-Residence Program Europe-Eurasia ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
Korin Hoffman Program Officer Fulbright Visiting Scholar Enrichment Programs khoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Lawrence Mason Assistant Director Afghanistan Junior Faculty Development Program, Faculty Development Programs lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Meaghan Wallace Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia Mwallace@iie.org (202) 686-8644

Pages