Visiting Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Ashley Gayle Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia agayle@iie.org (202) 686-8645
Ashley Gempp Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia agempp@iie.org (202) 686-6234
Athena Fulay Senior Manager for Institutional Engagement Outreach Lecturing Fund afulay@iie.org (202) 686-6242
Catherine Matto Assistant Director Afghanistan Junior Faculty Development Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia cmatto@iie.org (202) 686-4020
Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program, Fulbright Scholar-in-Residence Program Europe-Eurasia ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
JD Nomdedeu Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jnomdedeu@iie.org (202) 686-6237
Jeff Hopper Director of Visiting Scholar Programs Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean jhopper@iie.org (202) 686-4009
Kendra Sarna Onishi Senior Program Officer Fulbright Visiting Scholar Enrichment Programs ksonishi@iie.org (202) 686-4003
Korin Hoffman Program Coordinator East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia khoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019

Pages