Visiting Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Jeff Hopper Director of Visiting Scholar Programs Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere jhopper@iie.org (202) 686-4009
Alyssa Imprevento Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific Aimprevento@iie.org (202) 686-6234
Ashley Walker Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia awalker@iie.org (202) 686-8645
Athena Fulay Senior Manager for Institutional Engagement Outreach Lecturing Fund afulay@iie.org (202) 686-6242
Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program, Fulbright Scholar-in-Residence Program Europe-Eurasia ckocinskimulder@iie.org (202) 686-6240
JD Nomdedeu Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Middle East and North Africa, Western Hemisphere jnomdedeu@iie.org (202) 686-6237
Korin Hoffman Program Officer Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia khoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Afghanistan Junior Faculty Development Program lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Meaghan Wallace Program Coordinator Core Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia Mwallace@iie.org (202) 686-8644
Nadia Harb Program Officer Middle East and North Africa NHarb@iie.org (202) 686-6249

Pages