U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Bill McShane Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Europe-Eurasia wmcshane@iie.org (202) 686-8665
Beth Carlisle Anderson Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia banderson@iie.org (202) 686-6241
Anna Valiante Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright NEXUS Regional Scholar Program Western Hemisphere avaliante@iie.org (202) 686-4018
Amanda Thorstad Program Coordinator Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere athorstad@iie.org (202) 686-6258
Alisha Scott Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright-Fogarty Postdoctoral Awards Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere ascott@iie.org (202) 686-4016
Alina Hamden Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Middle East and North Africa ahamden@iie.org (202) 686-4022
Brenda Quiroz Director of the U.S. Fulbright Scholar Program Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright Distinguished Chair Awards, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere bquiroz@iie.org (202) 686-4008

Pages