U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Jeremy Coats Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jcoats@iie.org (202) 686-6231
Jennifer Bhiro Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006
Jared McCathren Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jmccathren@iie.org (202) 686-8646
Hilary Price Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere hprice@iie.org (202) 686-6243
Hilary Hartley Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Western Hemisphere hhartley@iie.org (202) 686-6243
Eliza Collison Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars Europe-Eurasia ecollison@iie.org (202) 686-6254
Catherine Matto Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia cmatto@iie.org (202) 686-4020
Carmel Geraghty Program Officer, Projects Management Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere cgeraghty@iie.org (202) 686-8641
Caitlin McNamara English Recruitment and Marketing Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere cmcnamara@iie.org (202) 686-6245
Beth Carlisle Anderson Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia banderson@iie.org (202) 686-6241

Pages