U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort ascending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Jennifer Bhiro Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006
Emily Bastian Program Coordinator, Enrichment and Events Peer Review ebastian@iie.org (202) 686-4002
Dylan Gipson Senior Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program dgipson@iie.org (202) 686-6245
Daniel ErkenBrack Program Coordinator, Grants Administration Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean derkenbrack@iie.org (202) 686-6258
Catherine Matto Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia cmatto@iie.org (202) 686-4020
Cate McCraw Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa Cmccraw@iie.org (202) 686-6255
Carmel Geraghty Program Officer, Projects Management Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean cgeraghty@iie.org (202) 686-8641
Bill McShane Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia Wmcshane@iie.org (202) 686-8665
Beth Carlisle Anderson Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific banderson@iie.org (202) 686-6241
Anna Valiante Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright NEXUS Regional Scholar Program Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean avaliante@iie.org (202) 686-4018

Pages