U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Emily Bastian Events Associate Manager Peer Review ebastian@iie.org (202) 686-4002
Hilary Hartley Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Western Hemisphere hhartley@iie.org (202) 686-6243
Jared McCathren Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere jmccathren@iie.org (202) 686-8646
Jennifer Bhiro Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006
Jennifer Fox Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere jfox@iie.org (202) 686-6239
Jeremy Coates Program Coordinator Peer Review jcoates@iie.org (202) 686-0000
Jordanna Enrich Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Katrin DeWindt Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright NEXUS Regional Scholar Program Western Hemisphere kdewindt@iie.org (202) 686-6254
Lawrence Mason Senior Program Manager Fulbright Arctic Initiative lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Maria Gahan Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa mgahan@iie.org (202) 686-6244

Pages