U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Jared McCathren Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jmccathren@iie.org (202) 686-8646
Jeffrey Moy Temporary Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific jmoy@iie.org (202) 686-6238
Jennifer Bhiro Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006
Jeremy Coats Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jcoats@iie.org (202) 686-6231
Jordanna Enrich Acting Director of U.S. Scholar Programs Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Kaitlin Taylor Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Middle East and North Africa KTaylor@iie.org (202) 686-6255
Korin Hoffman Program Officer Fulbright Arctic Initiative khoffman@iie.org (202) 686-4025
Lawrence Mason Assistant Director Fulbright Arctic Initiative lgmason@iie.org (202) 686-4019
Lisa Hendricks Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars Africa, Sub-Saharan, Middle East and North Africa lhendricks@iie.org
Maria Gahan Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Western Hemisphere mgahan@iie.org (202) 686-6244

Pages