U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Jordanna Enrich Director of U.S. Scholar Programs Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere jenrich@iie.org (202) 686-6233
Alisha Scott Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere ascott@iie.org (202) 686-4016
Amanda Thorstad Program Officer Peer Review athorstad@iie.org (202) 686-6258
Carmel Geraghty Program Officer, Projects Management Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere cgeraghty@iie.org (202) 686-8641
Catherine Matto Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia cmatto@iie.org (202) 686-4020
Eliza Collison Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars Europe-Eurasia ecollison@iie.org (202) 686-6254
Hilary Hartley Regional Lead Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Western Hemisphere hhartley@iie.org (202) 686-6243
Hilary Price Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, Western Hemisphere hprice@iie.org (202) 686-6243
Jared McCathren Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Africa, Sub-Saharan jmccathren@iie.org (202) 686-8646
Jennifer Bhiro Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Seminars East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia jbhiro@iie.org (202) 686-4006

Pages