U.S. Scholar Programs

Namesort descending Title Program Regions Email Phone Number
Brenda Quiroz Director of the U.S. Fulbright Scholar Program Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright Distinguished Chair Awards, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean bquiroz@iie.org (202) 686-4008
Alina Hamden Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa ahamden@iie.org (202) 686-4022
Alisha Scott Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright-Fogarty Postdoctoral Awards Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean ascott@iie.org (202) 686-4016
Anna Valiante Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright NEXUS Regional Scholar Program Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean avaliante@iie.org (202) 686-4018
Beth Carlisle Anderson Program Coordinator Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia banderson@iie.org (202) 686-6241
Bill McShane Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Europe-Eurasia wmcshane@iie.org (202) 686-8665
Carmel Geraghty Program Officer, Projects Management Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean cgeraghty@iie.org (202) 686-8641
Cate McCraw Program Officer Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa Cmccraw@iie.org (202) 686-6255
Catherine Matto Assistant Director Core Fulbright U.S. Scholar Program, Fulbright International Education Administrators Program (IEA) East Asia and the Pacific, South and Central Asia cmatto@iie.org (202) 686-4020
Daniel ErkenBrack Program Coordinator, Grants Administration Fulbright Specialist Program Africa, Sub-Saharan, East Asia and the Pacific, Europe-Eurasia, Middle East and North Africa, South and Central Asia, Western Hemisphere Region: Canada, Latin America and the Caribbean derkenbrack@iie.org (202) 686-6258

Pages